In major cities around the world, traffic congestion has become a serious problem. How can this problem be tackled? Give reasons and examples from your own experience

Traffic is a most debatable and serious issue in this contemporary era. Due to, vast number of population which cause more private vehicle in society create a crucial part in this problem where urban big cities face the congestion. I'm going to discuss the reasons and adoptable solution in this case with some relevant examples. As we all knows that, traffic is mostly affective in developed cities beacuse of heavy transport of native people. With this problem other visitors suffer this huge traffiking. This, impact gives a negative aspects in society through thier work, life could be unbalanced. Therefore, it solved with, when government provide a cheapest and affordable public transport, so more and more public stagnated in popular hours of work. Secondly, in the main factors of this authorities have to implement and action on illegal vichles which is the responsible for big traffic.For, instance recently delhi government ordered to manage the traffic providing metro system so more public specially working people attracted towards this convinence. Similarly, traffic is a difficult complication for society, in developing nation like, India these solutions are minor, although administration need to enhanced road system and build good road quality in major cities, build essentials bypasses to manage the traffic internally. Furthermore, it is important to build flyovers in this modernisation. For, instance, Indian road minister announced and focusing to developing the nations high ways for relevant and convince travel to achieve thier destination with in time. In conclusion, traffic problems are the real difficult problem in the world can overcome and destroy this problem by building huge roads, flyover, and some particular action against the Road mafias. However surpped the community to use public transport by giving relief in high tickets.