Smokers can cause themselves serious health problems. The choice to smoke is made freely and with knowledge of the dangers. Smokers should therefore expect to pay more for medical treatment that non-smokers. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In this modern era, it is irrefutable fact that the majority of people smoke which is harmful to their bodies and in future they might have to face different kinds of diseases such as Cancer and Obesity. Smokers must have to pay more amount for their treatments. So, some groups of thinkers believe that smoking is absolutely free but civilians must have to aware of the negative side of it. To begin with, all people youngsters are addicted to smoking and none of them has sufficient knowledge about the side effects of smoking. For example, one research conducted by The Time of India found that 70% of school and college students have breathing problems for the reason of smoking. In addition, Smokers not only cause themselves diseases but also waste lots of money on this addiction. Moreover, all over the world smoking is free so communities do not take care of their health and do smoke multiple times a day. Therefore, they might be ready for big medical expenditures in the future. Sometimes people lost their lives due to the wrong addiction. On the other hand, some people doing smoking because it is scientifically proven that smoking provides a big relief against stress. In conclusion, School students are widely addicted to doing smoke sometimes if they do not have money then they theft and doing smoking which is quite disgusting for them. Well, the choice of smoking is yours it does not mean harming your body. So that is why I strongly agree with this notion.