Some of today's schools insist that all students have their own laptop computers in class to assist in their education. Do you feel that would be an advantage to students education or would it be an unnecessary complications.

In this modern generation, everything happens through the use of different kinds of technologies. So few schools are told guardians to send their child with a personal laptop as it is quite easy for teachers to learn learners but I believe that it is not mandatory for all pupils without this technology children can complete their school. To begin with, the first and foremost reason for my disagreement with this notion is every student's financial capabilities are not the same some of afford these costly things and few are not able to buy them. In addition, while studying full day on computers students may have eyesight problems in future. For example, one research conducted by The Time of India found that 70% of school/college students are facing eye problems because of the usage of mobile phones or laptops. Moreover, children may distract from their studies while doing their homework on electronic gadgets. sometimes infants are addicted to playing games in this and lost their concentration from the study. Secondly, if all students have a laptop in the classroom then the teacher might have to face some problems to understand students such as how to open slides or which slides open. In conclusion, some learners do not have sufficient capacity to run electronic gadgets. A few years back all students studied without these types of gadgets till some of them were toppers in the universities and now live their healthy lifestyles to be a good professional business. So I believe that the disadvantages far outweigh the advantages.