Some people think that children should not watch television as it has negative effects while some people believe that they should watch television as it helps them in their future. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, global communities have various perspectives on watching TV. A group of them think that television has an adverse effect on young generations and they have not watched it; in contrast, others believe that it has a positive influence on their future, when they watch TV. In my opinion, the youth needs to watch the selected programs on television to learn more about their surroundings, the environments and so on. On the one hand, if parents opt for the programs that their children watch and set a timer for them, their knowledge about a lot of factors increases over a period of time. For example, young people ought to watch programs that are about the saving environment, biodiversity, and so forth owing to the fact that they learn which works will be eco-friendly and do not annihilate the forests, which animals,and so on. Furthermore, Animations that are the same age as their children are the best choice to teach them how they will behave in society. On the other hand, the fact that is really important is when the young generation watches action and horror movies, or watch visual resources that are violent, then they have a negative impact on their behaviour. In addition, children spend their free time Watching TV; as a result, they lead to sedentary lifestyles and in the long run, they become obese and have several health problems. To sum up, we have to know that choosing the programs that young people watch from their parents aids them to become the people in the future that have a lot of knowledge about everything and have good social behaviour. However, some programs on TV are not suitable for the young generation's mental health, and spending too much time on television has a negative effect on the youth's physical health.