Some parents believe that cell phones are harmful to children, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

As technology continues to grow, having mobile phones becomes a necessity. While they are seen to be a provision of bad influence, one can't argue with its benefits. In my opinion, if used wisely phones can be very useful to assist with use for day-to-day tasks. Since, the future is advancement in computers and programming, it's better to get along with it than to fight it. Firstly, everyone has a phone with them nowadays. While, that can be in light of safety, connections and security, but the internet has became essential. For instance, a student travelling alone at night, needs a phone to ensure it's well being. Hence, as society we can't deny the fact, that how dependant we have become on technology. Expanding on that, the school gives us a chance to learn and gain confidence. This confidence shapes our adult life and can be a key to many major events. Furthermore, a cell is just the part of advancement where everything is controlled under human touch. Hence, if the parents feel like a phone is causing harmful affect on their child, they can introduce ways to reduce the usage. Moreover, advancement and technology shouldn't be pushed too far but rather be humbly learned and accepted. Additionally, supervision and active lookouts can be a way to ensure that children are safe. In conclusion, active usage of a device keenly depends on the routines and procedures at home. In my opinion, nothing is grey and black and facts can be shortly changed if the adults are willing to put in the extra work.