More developing countries are given aid from international organizations to help them in their development plans. Some people argue that financial aid is important but others suggest that practical aid and advice are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Foundations from all around the globe provide help for developing nations to boost their growth. Some argue subsidizing to be the best way of supporting while others claim that giving advice and practical aid is superior. Although the latter opinion could be beneficial in some cases, I believe that being financially adequate is the ultimate priority for a country to evolve. Firstly, developing countries suffer from numerous difficulties and disasters, for example, conflicts, inadequate educational and healthcare infrastructures, famine, and natural disasters. All of the above deprive populations of having a good life, taking care of their families, being educated, and being economically independent. Therefore, receiving a financial subsidy is necessary for these communities to stop living destitute and start constructing facilities that will improve their living standards. Finally, the grants can boost their primary industry, and consequently, more people will find agricultural jobs and cultivate goods to reduce starvation. However, some support that international organizations should advise nations in need and provide practical help by sending volunteers who will give their services or aid convoys with tools, medicines, and food. For instance, doctors will treat people who suffer, and teachers will educate young children, to have better opportunities in adulthood. These services are undoubtedly essential, and developing countries appreciate any help, but if they do not have funds to build schools and hospitals, voluntary assistance will not be efficient enough. So, giving monetary benefits should be a priority for organizations that try to improve the lives of humans in developing countries. In conclusion, it is imperative to support the development of third-world nations. A debatable discussion exists around the best way to achieve that but I support that subsidizing them is superior to providing practical help and advice.