Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it.

Someone mentioned that it is relatively true that anxiety and high level of stress are crucial problems in countries all over the world. While this topic sparked a heated debate, I totally agree that social problems such as unemployment and not stable economic cause anxiety. Thus, I would like to demonstrate how to reflect them. To begin with, I believe that government has to remove or try to decrease social problems to remove concern from society because as I said before not stable sociality is a reason for the following problem. For instance, young people usually suffer from disquiet because they couldn’t find a good job. Living today without a job means that you can not live like a human. So, I argue that if authorities increase the economic potential of the countries, the accent between young people will decrease. Furthermore, the depressive mood among people is the big deal for the country. Because this situation can provide some anti-government movements in society and damage the JDP. It means that anxiety and stress are big hazards, and our future depends on when a problem with stress will be reduced around the world. However, in my point of view, every life matter and everyone has to try to reduce this global issue. To sum up, there is no doubt that high levels of stress would lead negative impact on the modern world. Hence, improving the social lifestyle level is advisable to remove anxiety from our life.