Some people believe that childhood is the best stage of happiness. while others believe that a person can enjoy more happiness in other stages of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Life has many stages and all stages have their own importance. A group of people believe that the best stage in one's life is childhood, the opponents of this view think that all stages are important in life. I believe that, every stage is unique and a blessing and it can vary from person to person. when compared with other stages, childhood is the only stage one can enjoy freedom without any limits. Moreover, one could get the utmost care and love at this time. By this I mean, during their smaller age parent will look after them and love them unconditionally. Parents will fulfil all your needs and they allow you to do what you like. To cite an example, in India, most children are healthier and happier with their parents. Another pertinent point regarding childhood is that one can study without any responsibilities and become a successful person. However, other stages in life also have happiness but in different ways. At a younger age, one has to find a job for earning money to become an independent person. To elucidate, one can enjoy life by buying things such as branded commodities, if one has earnings. One could get satisfaction by doing this. While considering adulthood, one can get married and look after their children. To explain further, one can celebrate birthdays, wedding anniversaries, and childbirth. During their old age, a person could lead a peaceful life with his family with a lot of life experiences. In conclusion, I think that not only childhood but also all life stages are important and enjoyable with our loved ones. If one can find happiness in every moment without any negative thoughts, their life would be a paradise in all time.