Some people believe that kids today are more protected than earlier generations. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this view?

Some people believe that children are well safer than the previous generations. I agree with this statement to some extent because of a few reasons. Children are more secure today than earlier to some extent due to several reasons. Firstly, parents are more aware of the future of children because of education. In addition, kids are provided quality education and greater health than in previous times due to the parent's disposable income. for example, the government ensured education and various health program for the welfare of its younger population. Moreover, the number of children per person is lower than earlier which increases the chance of more attention and care to the limited number of children. On the other hand, offspring are safer than in earlier because of the big family.heir feels more secure and safe in the joint family due to the higher number of members of the family. They got emotional support and companionship in an enormous family sizes.scion can share their worries and concerns with family members if their parents are busy.They feel less stressed and are sedentary because of the interaction with other family members. For example, I feel more relaxed and happier in my childhood days in a joint family, but my cousin feels lonely in her nuclear family. So, offspring are safer and happier than the previous generation. In conclusion, even though children are important in today's world, I believe that they are safer and more content in earlier times.