Some people think that educated people are more valuable than people who have learned skills through experience. Do you think that educated people are the most valuable for society? What kinds of skills can people learn through experience that can benefit society?

In today's world, education plays a vital role in everyone's life. However, some people concur that graduate people are more valuable than non-degree holders who acquired knowledge in those fields through experience. In my opinion, it depends on the profession. In this monograph, I will elaborate on more details and thus lead to a logical conclusion. There is adequate evidence that is obtainable for substantiated reasons. The top-notch concrete reason is that companies give priority to educated people over experienced non-degree holders, even through they are good in skills, they are likely to get less salary than graduate people. For instance, children's parent won't trust their teachers without academic qualifications. Another which hauls me that proton is that educated people organize tasks very effectively and have good communication skills. Needless to say, all these points stand in good stead. To be more specific, agriculture and other sectors like arts, farmers and musicians can acquire knowledge by involving in practical experience and benefits to society. For instance, in order to be successful programmers, they can learn skills through practical experience. The rearmost coherent factor which cannot be neglected is a person who holds a degree can get more salary than non-degree people. In short, the inducement of education on the bright side is self-evident. In recapitulation, I reiterate that education plays significant roles in some fields such as doctors, teachers and etc. However, companies won't recruit a non-skilled person. For instance, Facebook owner Mark dropped out of school in middle, joined as an internal programmer in a start-up company and acquired knowledge through practical experience. As a result, he's one of the top richest men and many degree holders are working under him.It totally relies on the professions