Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it positive while others think it is a negative development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The technology revolution bacame an essential part of our lives, today world relies in work acheivment on computers, they save time and effort and garantee a high level of precision in work, and according to that many questions and fears appears and began to be asked loudly about the replacement of human being by these computers. A huge population of peple find this machine development will have so many negative impacts, there point of view is so understood, because it seems very clearly that computers will lead people to lose their jobs, sence the development of them is so rapid and their intelligent rate is increasing with time. one of the obvious facts in business world, that leaders and companies founders look to cut off money and looking for more layoff through companies, and thats that mean a desaster for the employees. In my openion, I strongly believe that these machines will never be able to relace the human being, because we create it, and we can control it, there is no way that they will have the complete ability to replace us, instead those machine will help the community to create so many new jobs. it is true that there will be so many jobs will never be needed to be done by, on the other hand, many new jobs will became needed like working in developing, programming, data science, and testing jobs, and this will not only for these related to IT field, but when computers bacome more intellegent, the rate of acheivement will increase, that means more projects will begins in defferent fields, and more jobs opportunities will be available. In conclusion, we should set in mind that these computers been founded to make humans life more easier, so serve humanity should be number one priorety, and efforts should be oriented for that, copmuters commuters are not our masters, but humanity slaves.