Today People are no longer active and fit as they use to be due to the nature of work nowadays, What are the causes of this? What solutions can you proffer

Nowadays, individuals are not very healthy and energetic because of their careers. This occurs due to several factors such as a large pressure of workload and lack of time for workouts, while some viable solutions that are reducing the quantity of office work and providing possible breaks to the employees could be helpful to some extent. People are unable to spend time on themselves because of some reasons in these recent times. Excessive work on job places is the primary reason for this problem. Employees must have to complete their tasks on time without any delay. Managers are highly strict toward them and demand overtime also for completing their office work. one common example of this can be currently seen in IT jobs which require those individuals who have the ability to work for long hours. Another possible reason is the shortage of time for doing exercises. People are busy managing their family and career life instead of thinking about their health which could lead to various health issues such as being overweight and heart stroke. There are also some possible things that allow people to give time to themselves. The prime solution is that managers must reduce the amount of workload on their employees. They should provide lesser work to them every day. The most important other solution is that employees must have some breaks from their offices so that they can give time to their workouts. In conclusion, the heavy workload and busy schedules of people are two main reasons behind their physical inactivity but the lesser amount of tasks and the possibility of breaks help people to focus on themselves.