Today People are no longer active and fit as they use to be due to the nature of work nowadays, What are the causes of this? What solutions can you proffer

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether the nature of work currently makes people no longer active and fit. In this essay, I am going to examine what brings this phenomenon and how we can solve these problems. First of all, the development of technology has a negative impact on the people who work at the office. For instance, it can be imagined that most employees commute by car and they turn on the computer and check emails. Some employers demand that their staff meets certain targets on a daily or weekly basis. By so doing, the workmen only commit fully to job duties, and it further drags them away from physical activities. In order to work more and save time, they naturally choose fast food. In this normal routine, it does not need to move physical activities. less movement and a bad diet lead to people being unfit today. There is a majority of solutions to reduce these problems but the most important thing is that individuals should try to exercise more and eat less. They need not only to take up sports regularly but also to avoid fast food made with unhealthy ingredients. To quote an example, people should prefer homemade food along with fresh fruits as well as take part in some recreational activities. Thus, it helps them to reduce their stress along with being fit and fine with a proper diet. In conclusion, in spite of being more and more unfit, people can pay more attention to their health and need to be some time to care for themselves.