Today People are no longer active and fit as they used to be due to the nature of work nowadays, What are the causes of this? What solutions can you offer?

These days, poor working conditions negatively impact individuals' physical activity and fitness. This is mainly because of cutting-edge electronics and a strenuous working atmosphere. However, the panacea for this is governmental intrusion. One contributor to this problem is the ubiquity of emerging technology at work. Having various tasks computerized and automated owing to the predomination of internet websites definitely will increase the reliance on such means which in turn will lead to a remarkably sedentary lifestyle. For instance, sending mails has become achievable via mailing websites such as Yahoo mail rather than the dependence on postmen. One further reason for obesity among workers relates to long working hours. In other words, if recruits devote much time to their work, this will hinder them from spending ample time exercising and eating healthy food. Subsequently, they will resort to fast food such as pizza and burgers. As for the solutions, authorities ought to raise public awareness about the potential hazards of gaining weight. Accordingly, enterprises will curtail their dependence on robotics and artificial intelligence and will give the chance to human power to dominate. Not only will this increase productivity, but also will make employees more active and fit because they will replace automated missions and start making a physical effort. Another measure that should be taken is increasing the supervision of such corporations. Through governmental supervision, enterprises will provide employees with scheduled working hours which in turn will enable them to practise more exercise and take care of their health. In conclusion, there is widespread obesity and losing fitness among recruits resulting from automated missions and hectic working atmosphere.