Some people say that parents have the most important role in a child's development. However, others argue that other things like television or friends have the most siginificant influence. Discuss both views and opinion.

It is argued that in terms of infants' development, the father and mother play the most vital role, whereas opponents think that others are the most influential. This essay will explain both notions and suggest that a family is the base of any development for juveniles. To begin with, parents are naturally responsible for their babies' productivity. To be more precise, when a newborn comes to this world, they can see first their bearers, and they realise within a few days that parents are their sole and reliable source of survival. Although they gradually grow up, and discover other options that might influence them, they prioritize their parents ' opinions for every single matter. Studies have shown that, as an example, young starts, who spend most of their time with their parents, are more effective in solving problems in their professional field. On the other hand, some experts believe that other things like electronic devices have more power to control youngsters than their guardians. In other words, in today's world, parents do not have proper support to take their babies out for different activities that they prefer to do. Therefore, they provide an iPad in their hands to keep them engaged so that parents can finish their routine activities. While watching television or cartoons on those devices, infants save themselves in their brains, resulting in the addiction to different other things. Although some other things might break kids' concentrations, I personally believe that, guardians are the most effective pioneers for their babies' development. Because they influence them throughout their lives. Consequently, youngsters are in the family bondings in their entire life. In conclusion, based on the aforementioned reasons, while friends or contemporary devices could be manipulating reasons, forbearers are the most influential people for their kids because of their staying together and getting valuable guidance from them.