The best way to solve the world’s environmental problem is to increase the price of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.Write at least 250 words.

In today's,world the major problem that we are facing is resolving our environmental crises. Conservationist does suggest a method which is augmenting the cost of crude commodities. This would allow numerous methods to enter one's life where the usage of natural resources would be less. I completely agree with this notion. This essay will further discuss the points which will support my argument. If the prices are magnified for the consumption of natural renewable resources, then individuals would shift to sustainable alternatives such as electronic automobiles and cycles. Many such countries have introduced this type of vehicle which is not only Eco-friendly but also caters for the needs of one's daily routine activity. To illustrate an example, In,Netherland the prices of all fuels increased overnight, because of which people have shifted towards cycles and electric bikes as their mode of transport. The health of a human being would be better, this is one of the points that would bolster my opinion. Numerous people would not only include walking but also, cycling as an alternative against an alternative to driving an automobile. Hence the immune system of a person would build a great resistance. Another important point is that people would include carpool activities or travel by public transport which would help them to save money and preserve our environment. To cite an example, In Japan many humans roam around the city with the help of electric bikes and city buses which helps the commute throughout the day. In conclusion, mankind needs to take strict steps so the environment can be preserved and the health of individuals can be enhanced which would lead them to lead a strong and healthy lifestyle.