Many countries are experiencing serious problems with their environment, with pollution of their land, water, and air. What are these problems and how might they be reduced?

Around the world, the environmental situation has been getting worse because of pollution. It has been happening in indispensable areas like water, air and land. This essay will attempt to analyse the causes of this conflict and propose some solutions. As humans, we have been transforming our world in an artificial way and one of the principal consequences is contamination. The gasoline used in vehicles like cars, trucks and aeroplanes has outcome a bad quality of the air that we breathe. Moreover, when this situation happens with ships, in the sea, it also affects the water, which pollution levels are caused by the fishing boats, which are also detrimental to the biodiversity of the ocean. The land has been also affected by contamination, and human actions have caused huge deforestation, for example in the Amazon rainforest. Anyway, there are some possible solutions to these problems. First of all, the different governments should take action on this issue and establish regulations to protect our environment. It would be a good solution to reduce the gasoline transport and change them for electrical or try to lead the people to use public transport or other sustainable ways to move around the city. Another proposition is to promote removable energies, for instance, giving economical support to those who want to put solar panels in their houses. To conclude, deterioration in our environment is a problem which is increasing year by year. It is because of these that is important to establish rules to control it and protect the situation of the Earth.