In many countries today, crime novels and TV Crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays crime novels and TV crime dramas are raising in popularity across the world because those violation genres are in demand due to those stories' exciting, thrilling content which is eye-catching. While, along with this tendency, there are many detrimental impacts caused in our community which need our governments to make regulations to eliminate it as soon as possible. On the one hand, the reasons violation tales are appealing are because they contain thrilled actions, heart-touched emotions, and unpredictable ends that catch audiences' or readers' eye as if they are part of the characters in the films. Moreover, most ends of those fiction or TV series are that justice is maintained, and criminals are sentenced by law enforcement which satisfied the public's psychological demands. For example, in the movie of the 007 series, with tremendous efforts, James defeated the dark power, and our world is back to safety and peaceful again. All of those let us resonate with the superhero. On the other hand, some of them caused negative impacts, especially on young people. in many films,there are violation scenes, such as blood murder, sexual attacks, and gun firing, which could be simulated by some people, and teenagers like to mimic in particular because their thoughts are developing and lack resistance and self-discipline. For instance, youth crime rates are arising year after year in America, by studying, part of the reason is that they are influenced by those kinds of publishments. In conclusion, although these publishments meet the demands and entertained their consumers, it is essential to raise the alert and take necessary precautions. Therefore, I strongly recommend our governments to start action immediately and make regulations to regular those products.