more people decided to have childreb in their later age than in the past, why? Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages ?

In this concurrent era, it's undoubtedly true that numerous folks decided to carry children at a later age due to commitments and other factors. In this monograph, I will elaborate on more details and thus leads to a logical conclusion. There are myriad reasons to agree with the meritorious side. First of all, increased number of working women in recent times, individuals want to live a better lifestyles and contribute to the development of the country. Therefore, many people decided to give childbirth later. Another infamy root is many people are not ready for their commitments in terms of monthly expenses such as education and hospital fees. In a recent survey conducted by scientists, more than 69% of people aged between 25 and 32 are not ready to have children due to responsibilities. Needless to say, all these points stand in good stead. However, undoubtedly, there are some critical factors highly influencing the present generations to not have youth early their age such as financial status, long-term plans and career goals too. Another observation in this regard is that, the environmental issue is another factor which considers them to have children later. For instance, due to overpopulation, many people are undergoing hunger and starvation. On the other hand, a low percentage of childbirth directly affects the country's economy, especially in developed countries. Hence, it's apparent why people are against this trend. In recapitulation, I reiterate that many people are working hard to make their lifestyles better in their busy schedules, it's vary depends on people's choices. Owning to these stated reasons, the pros of this phenomenon overshadow the cons.