Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is to increase the min legal age for driving a car or motorbike.To what extent do you agree/disagree

the importance of increasing age criteria for driving applications helps to reduce road accidents has always been debatable and has become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy. In my opinion, other factors such as highway safety education and responsible driving practices appear to be more rational. This essay further elaborates positive impact of this trend along with my personal perspective and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that millennial riders often drive their vehicles at high speed to pursue thrill and advantage, and this phenomenon is a key component of lane injuries, increasing the legal age of licence applicants fosters to reduce expressway accidents. Another striking benefit in this regard is that youngsters are mostly irresponsible and have self-centred personalities, they are inspired by movies and attempt serious stunts, and their inability to differentiate between reels and real life can affect others and cause lifetime physical disorders. On second thought, a couple of reasons drive me to consider the opposite notion as well, alleviating a safer environment of roads has a direct connection with rules and regulations, applying strict actions on offenders including a high amount of penalty, demerit points on driver licenses and imprisonment accelerate avenue accident prevention. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned, I reach the conclusion that the benefits of increasing the minimum age for driving cars and motorcycles provide more driving safety. Nevertheless, the potential impact of rules and regulations and responsible driving practices should not be overlooked either.