In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between citles. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, establishing a better infrastructure is paramount for any country which directly boosts the rate of the nation's economy. Nevertheless, numerous folks concur that necessary to expenditure the budget on building a new railway line between cities. On the contrary, people oppose this notion. Both views would be discussed and thus lead to a logical conclusion. There is adequate evidence is that obtainable for a substantiated reason. The top-notch concrete reason is people are running at a rapid pace of development in their busy schedules, to implement a new railway track for faster train aids to save their valuable time. Another rationale which hauls me to proton is that many people use public transport instead of private vehicles and thus a low rate of emission generate in the atmosphere.In short, the inducement of new railway lines on the bright side is self-evident. We known as half full for some may appear empty half for others. So the public, in general, tends to distinguish that money should be spent on improving existing public transport as the feasible solution to tackle environmental issues. To probe more deeply, implementing green energy such as hydrogen gas over fuel on public transport is an effective solution. It also protects human health. Moreover, the local authorities can utilize large money in terms of education and health sectors. Hence, it's apparent why many people are in favour of this trend. In recapitulation, both views have their own merits. However, spending money on existing transport reduces a huge financial burden on the government.