Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional foods and traditional methods of food preparation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In this concurrent era, most people consume convenient foods such as Maggi, pasta and many more. Nevertheless, some folks concur that convenient food will completely replace traditional foods. In my opinion, the formal statement appears to be more rational due to living a lifestyle. There is adequate evidence that is obtainable for substantiated reasons. The top-notch concrete reason is the decline in family size which shifting to convenience foods. To probe more deeply, In the past years, people lived with families where one person takes care of all household tasks including food preparation. Another rationale which hauls me to Parton is that at a rapid pace of development, people are working hard in their leisure time. For instance, in my experience, consume more time in order to meet the weekly targets in the office which disable me to prepare traditional food for own self. On the other hand, consuming convenience food in daily life which associated with health problems such as cancer, and heart disease. However, many people are tempted by convenience food due to its delicious taste, especially children. In addition, in the rural area, people also from traditional to convenience foods. Hence, it's apparent why many people prefer convenience food. In recapitulation, I reiterate that consuming convenience food consists of fibre, vitamins and many more. Many people especially healthy people are taking this food for their diet. Consequently, I agree with the given statement.