Some countries, there has been an increase in the number of parents who educate their children themselves at home instead of studying then to school. Do you think the advantages of this overweight the disadvantages.

These days, there are different types of education system teaching. One of them is that home education is being preferred by more parents rather than primitive way for learning within school premises. Even though there are some advantages to home aduca, they do not compensate for all drawbacks, meaning formal education must remain a preferred choice. One of the advantages is that if children are taught individually, it is more effective than in school education. Moreover, it is comfortable every way such as the child study hard in the process of individual education and does not get distracted with his peers during the lesson, not only study hard but also they feel independent, they can express their opinion without shame. As an example, one of my nieces, which study to home education. Compare him to my niece who attends public school. There are many differences between them. Also, my niece who goes to a public school can not express her opinion in public, but my other niece can express her clearly without any fear. One of the disadvantages is that children who study alone become isolated, as a result of which they can not develop an outgoing personality character, so they can not freely communicate with their peers. In other words, understanding how to cooperate with other and communication skills in the same age groups are also essential for each child. For instance, teachers organize different kinds of activities related with study in school. Consequently children will interested in by tgem time gem. In conclusion, I believe it is disadvantages overweight the benefits that teaching children at home rather than sending thetm to school, because chilcan children not access many professional instructing recourse and get collective experiences