In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of parents who educate their children themselves at home instead of sending them to school. Do you think the advantages of this overweight the disadvantages?

These days, there are different types of education system teaching. On of them is that home-education is being preferred by numerous parents rather than the primitive way of learning within school premises. In my opinion, there are some benefits: however, these pale in comparison with the potential drawbacks. This essay will be considered about home-education of advantages and disadvantages with examples. On the one hand, one of the advantages is that, If children tought individual is it more effective than school education. As well as, it is comfortable for every way such as the child study hard in the process of individual education and does not get disturbed with his peers during the lesson. In addition, they feel independent that is why they can express their opinions without shame at the individual time. For instance, one of my nephew which is study in the home-education and compare him to my other nephew who attended to public school that is why they are many different between them. Moreover, my nephew who go is to public school can not express his opinion in public but my other nephew can express his clearly without fear. On the other hand, one of the disadvantages is that children who study alone become isolated, as a result, of which they can not develop an outgoing personality character, so they can not freely communicate with their peers. As well as, ununderstanding how to cooperate with others and communication skills in the same age groups are also essential for each child. For example, teachers organized different kind of activities related with study in school. As a result, children will interested in study by them. In conclusion, I believe its disadvantages overweight the benefits that teaching children at home rather than sending them to school because children can not access many professional instructing resources and get collective experiences.