It is important for people to take risks both in their personal and professional lives. Do you think that advantages of taking taking risks overweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays, people tend to think that taking risks in both the work sphere and personal sphere are valuable. I guess there are more pros than cons in using this statement in everyday life. In the given essay I will try to prove my point of view. First of all, a lot of financial books approve that as many risks a person has, so many rewards a person could take. People could use this paradigm in all parts of their life. For instance, despite going on a Tinder date being really dangerous according to criminalistic chronics, people accept this risk. The main reason for this behaviour is the future relationship or even love that they could receive. Another example is entrepreneurship. Since opening an own business is a high-risk investment, only 20% of the employed population are self-employed. However, it is a fact that dividends from small businesses usually have higher average compensation at work. Some people could retort that the reward is not worth the risk. The relationship is not an alternative to the perspective of meeting maniac and business dividends are not enough compensation for bankruptcy risk. However, there are a lot of risks, such as the perspective of a car crash that a person accepts every day before leaving home. Humans could not live in a perfect vacuum, and that's why people should accept the risks to be happy. In conclusion, there are a lot of risky situations in our everyday routine. Despite this, people should learn to accept all risks in every sphere of life to make it better. Because risks are always compensated with the same value of the reward.