Some people think that animals and animal products should be used for food, medicine and clothing. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your opinions based on your knowledge and experiences.

The importance of animals are part of our ecological system, which was always debatable, has become more controversial. While concerns about the issue are on the rise, persuasive arguments in favour of the subject matter also have momentum. animals have been part of the human ecosystem and animal sacrifice for religious are the two justifications that will be emphasized in this essay to reach a rational conclusion. I entirely agree with the point. At the outset, there are numerous reasons why the notion that humans have used animals as various sources has some negative aspects, but the most alarming one lies in the fact that animals have been part of the human ecosystem. For instance, a survey conducted by the Bureau of Statistics reveals that the negative impact of traditional artisan luxury clothing lines made by animals is harsh and should never be underestimated and ignored. For this reason, the harmful effects of an antediluvian idea should not be overlooked. On the other hand, however, the notion that animal sacrifice is still needed for the products which had no alternatives a few centuries ago, but now have, is preposterous. For example, we now have man-made fabrics that work better than animal skin or fur, likewise, medicines are being made in a lab with chemicals, further, scientists have now created synthetic plant-based meat in addition to the thousands of food options now available in the supermarkets. In other words, killing any live being, nevertheless, in order to gain ephemeral societal praise or to have a delicious meal cannot be justified by any logical argument. Consequently, society must take cognizance of these killings whatever may the purpose be and save as many animals as possible. To sum up, human comfort does not have to be so evil that its fulfilment may result in the killing of thousands of poor animals. We have found alternatives of animal products, as such, we should use them instead of ordering an execution.