In many countries, people are living in the thrownaway society where things are used for a short period and throw away. What are the causes of this and what problems does it lead to?

The public confronts a hot potato in which our living environment is polluted and poisoned by our daily garbage heavily. Most of them are used once and not reused. The factors on it would be proposed as customers' inefficient behaviour and the weak infrastructure capacity of recycling. So those who are in charge of it had better find silver bullets at once. Now, I will try my utmost to mull over the hot potato below for arriving at the conclusion in the end. First and foremost, the community's consumption behaviour is making great tons of waste, especially food waste that could inflict the hot potato. On account of it, consumers all around the world do have not enough understanding and knowledge regarding their input to food waste by ordering more food than they can eat or purchasing overwhelming groceries without the consideration of environmental impact. All these behaviours and habits contribute to the environmental pollution where we live and the inefficient allocation of food resources. According to a scientific study, one- third of the food that we grow ends up in rubbish bins without using it. Therefore, a decent awareness and well behaviour regarding our daily consumption including meals could be considered as one of the main factors in this hot potato. As far as another potential factor is proposed with less capacity to reprocess litter, particularly in developing countries. Having seen the status quo in Mongolia, there are not any state-owned or funded recycling companies, just only a few non-government organizations or small private companies. Even though protecting our living area is on every politician's lips, anyone did significant steps or actions in order to handle it. Less infrastructure capacity to recycle our trash leads to less public intention to categorize them. Once and for all, I would leap to a logical conclusion that it evidently appears that the public weak awareness about how our improper consumption contributes to the living environment pollution leads to the overconsumption of resource while a less capacity to recycle decrease consumer's motivation to classify daily rubbish even though if the community has a proper awareness.