Many parents prefer to teach their children themselves instead of a teacher . Why this reason?? Is it a good or bad ?

In this modern era, more and more mentors would like to study their children by themselves rather than with school or tuition teachers. There are a few reasons behind the scenario which will be discussed in a further essay. To begin with, it is irrefutable fact that nowadays education is too much costly since first grade so some parents think that they will study their child until a certain standard. Moreover, mentors have trust issues in the academy as they read several types of crime reports in the newspaper which were happened in the institute. So they thought that it is quite better to give study at the home. Secondly, parents also have a fear that their child may be going to wrong way with the friendship of other students in some cases parents this fear is valid upto a certain limit. In addition, offspring spend most of their time with their family members so they are familiar with them and if their parents started to learn different kinds of things from children then they easily get catch it up. For example, one research conducted by The Time of India found that 70% of successful businessmen are studied home with their parents rather than going to an institute. So it is a good thing that offspring live with their parents and do good study then became good people in society. In conclusion, to look at the above reasons it is a good thing for parents to spend some quality time with their children and learn them different things.