The annual income of three bakeries in Calgary in 10 years

This graph describes about the annual income of Amandine bakery, Mari bakeshop, and Bolo cakery which is located in Calgary during 2000-2010. As shown in the graph, there are prominent features which are uprising trends in Bolo and Amandine bakery while Mari bakeshop has plummeted gradually by the end of 2008. Both Bolo cakery and Amandine bakery have increased their income after 2005. From 2000 to 2005, the income of Amandine bakery remained stable while the income of Bolo cakery stayed the same during 2003 -2006 period. The annual earnings of Mari bakeshop fluctuated throughout the years until it took a hit in 2007. The annual income of Amandine bakery has significantly doubled from 60,000 dollars per year within a span of three years. The income varied within 60,000 - 100,000 dollars within 2000 - 2005 in Mari bakeshop. There was a 50 percent reduction in the yearly earnings of Mari bakeshop from 2004 to 2007. Overall, the annual income of three bakeries in Calgary has varied within past 10 years and by the end of 2010 two bakeries thrived while one bakery has a great reduction in their income.