Today, people in many countries can live and work anywhere they choose, because of improved communication technology and transport. Do the advantages outweigh its disadvantages?

It is true that people can able work in global destinations no matter where they stay due to the advancement of communication technology and transport.I believe that it is more positive than negative effects because of some reasons. There are many disadvantages to the choice of freedom to work anywhere for employees. Firstly, the global workforce is highly attracted to more developed areas is the drawback of this system. This will lead to migration to developed nations from developing countries which will decline the economy of poor nations. For example, migration to Canada, Australia and Uk are dramatically increased after the rise of the internet. Consequently, the population of developed cities exponentially surge which complicated urban life by the surge in the cost of living and housing prices and land. So it badly affected the living standard of the people of that area. On the other hand,there are many benefits to human beings. Advancements in technology and modern transportation system enables a citizen from anywhere especially economically disadvantaged countries to work in highly advanced places for a better future.Because of this more global talent workforce can be benefitted to society. In addition, more opportunities for talented people no matter where they are living. Consequently, it will increase the economy of the nation. In conclusion, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.