Some people believe that teachers have an important role to play in educational success whereas others believe that it is the student’s attitude that matters. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

some individuals argue that education success depends on mentors,while others believe it is the pupils who are responsible for most of their academic improvement. in my opinion, success is the responsibility of the student because they can learn from several sources,and they do not need their teachers as much. to begin with, in the matter of the importance of teachers, it is true that they are playing a significant role in the academic presses,which includes school and college, because they provide the initial knowledge that is required for education. for example, elementary school teachers teach the children how they can read,so they can depend on their self with time. however, without these key,features they can not start their education. on the other hand, pupils can depend on their own to improve whereas their teachers become less important with time.for an instant, they can use the internet,books and other sources to become experts in their field if there is enough patience. furthermore,pupils need to seek different knowledge sources of study to obtain the big picture,so they can hold information on several subjects,which can be wrong if they depend on one teacher or one study report,so they should use logic to distnkowsh what is right,and what is wrong. to conclude, it is true teachers play an important role in the academic prosses at the beginning but with time students should start to depend on their self and several sources of education our time. also, more success is for the individuals who reed more and not for those who have the best teachers.