Nowadays a person has to be talented to become famous on the Internet. Discuss this view and give your opinion.

Today, it is often argued that the only way to be famous on the internet is to be someone talented, I completely disagree with this statement and think that anyone has the chance to be famous whether you're talented or not. First of all, I believe that hard work is the most important thing when it comes to success, not talent. While I do believe being talented can help with being famous, I generally think that hard work is a much more important factor. For example, If you look at Cristiano Ronaldo, one of the best soccer players on the planet, he’s been playing football ever since he was a little kid and now he’s one of the greatest, he also said that “talent is nothing without hard work”. Secondly, nowadays because of social media apps like TikTok and Instagram kids could become famous by doing funny videos with their friends, and because almost all kids these days have phones they’ll likely end up watching these funny videos on social media apps. For instance, Jacob Sartorius, a thirteen-year-old boy who doesn't seem to be doing anything crazy like playing football or creating something, is making millions of dollars just by doing music-lys and funny videos with his Friends. To conclude, I think that being talented is not the only way to become successful hard work is a much more important factor, and it can even become really easy when you use social media apps.