It’s sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is best both for the individual and society. Do you agree or disagree?

Finding a life partner is one of the most important things that concern everyone. However, some people define the best age for marriage and creating a family from their points. Actually, I totally disagree with determining maturity for many reasons, all of which will be shown and discussed in this essay. You should marry when you find your life mate no matter how age are you. Because that will help you live your future in peace and as you want; moreover, make the family that you wish and avoid any unlike situation. As what happened with my cousin who had married when he was 25 years regarding his parents required, unfortunately after a few months, they got divorced due to they couldn't understand each other well and felt as if there was a gap between them in many aspects thinking, habits and things in common, so what the benefit they gained from that! On the quite contrary, the number of divorces has increased. Being a caregiver is difficult; therefore, marry when you feel you can handle this responsibility and can provide the optimal environment for your child with your husband or wife. Don't take this step just to respond to your surroundings. Your children will be members of the community and they will have to contribute to building it, so raise your children better; in other words, you have to think wisely and take into consideration all your family, community, and yourself. Nevertheless, some people said if you married early, you would have the chance to spend more time with your kids. It sounds true, yet they need the care and love from their parents more than staying together for long period without any attention, this is exactly what happened with my relative he married at 22 years for this idea, but he was careless that let them wish he wouldn't do that or even he would pass away early. To sum up, I opine that go with your heart and take all things you consider important for you when you decided to stop being single, do not care about your age.