In recent years, "responsible tourist" have paid attention to preserving both culture and environment of the places they visit. However, some people say that it is impossible to be a “responsible tourist" To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the last 10 years, environmental and cultural awareness has led to bringing forth more responsible tourists, while It has been suggested that "responsible tourists " nowadays are far from being responsible. in any case, as a responsible,tourist you should aim to keep the places you visit clean for others to use, and also respect other people's cultures and customs. in this essay, I will discuss both views and provide my opinion. On the one hand, responsible tourists pay great attention to the environment and respect cultural differences, thus reducing the economical costs of keeping the environment clean. similarly, eliminating conflict between people. for example, when responsible tourists keep the environment clean there will be no need for trash collectors to pick up their waste. in addition, responsible tourists respect others' cultures and therefore won't dislike their traditions. to elaborate, in some places in India, people love the street, while responsible tourists dislike street foot they would still respect India's street culture. on the other hand, irresponsible tourists are said to be less concerned about the negative impacts of leaving waste wherever they go, and this could cause tensions between local people and tourists.