Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think advantage of charging people for admission to museum outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern era, visiting museums become more common,for spending the whole day with families and even tourists.In my opinion, letting visitors go to museums for free is more beneficial for both the government and individual people, I will discuss in this essay why that is better. Firstly, the government having a lot of visitors come to the country will increase the economy in profitable ways,meaning a lot of sectors will get those benefits, such as airports, hotels,shops and food sectors.A country with attractive museums will be a spot for people from all over the world,if these museums do not charge for entrance people would to hope visit them and advise their friends to go to these museums and have a tour.The aim of the government is to have million and million of visitors and this will lead to many different political and economic outcomes. secondly. I believe that paying nothing can certainly help people save their money,,, however this is not the only reason for this belief these museums can contribute to educating people about the country and the society's culture. May anyone will ask what is the benefit of educating people about the traditional culture, the answer will be simple if the new generation learns more about their ancestors then they will have a flourishing future.Recent university studies claim that the need for knowledge of the past is the master key to gaining a pour success in the meantime. To sum up, while we hope all museums do not charge visitors, these museums must introduce new attractive educational methods.