Study overseas while they come to be a more marketable where student face many difficulties what is the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

In recent years there has been an increase in the number of students choosing to study abroad. An overseas study has a majority of advantages and drawbacks, some of which will be explained below. On the one hand, An overseas study has some benefits, two of which will be discussed. Firstly, an overseas qualification may be a good long-term investment and help the person get a better job. Also, studying at a foreign university may give students a different perspective on their subject, which can give them the confidence to deal with difficult problems. Secondly, there is a wide range of courses than those offered in their country's universities, which leads to fit more closely to their particular requirements. On the other hand, studying in overseas universities has applied manifold apply drawbacks, two of which will be explained. Firstly, they live away from their parents and family as well as they miss them for a long period. So they feel upset as a consequence they suffer from diseases. Furthermore, apply overseas study is more expensive, and the tuition fees are very costly. Also, they have other expenses like accommodation and transportation, and the students require a large amount of money to get a visa. In conclusion, in spite of the expenses of studying overseas, the students can learn and experience the culture which results in their personal growth. In my, opinion overseas study increase self-confidence and opens up people's mind to new ideas.