Many people decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it. This, they argue, leads to a more satisfying working life. To what extent do you agree with this view? What other things can people do in order to have a satisfying working life?

In modern times, choosing the correct path is so difficult for every people.But if it is chosen at an early age then people can focus on a particular motive which can make their lives way better than choosing later. From my perspective, there are more valuable reasons to decide on a good root at an early age than drawbacks. Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why many people decide on their career at the beginning time of their lives. Firstly, people do not tend to be a failure in their lives. To be precise, if someone decides what will do in future, then get massive time to prepare themselves. As a result, they will try and if fail every time they can able to fix those mistakes until the right time come. Secondly, choosing a career at an early age is not going to save a lot of time. This is because they already made a decision and search for the job they wanted from the beginning. In this way they will find happiness in their career life which they were searching for. In addition, human needs to accept the situation, the position, and the means of life they are doing now so that they can cope with life peacefully and stress-free as well.A good illustration of this is that, people can learn while working if they don't know the work they are doing. To show some vigour to their employer so that they can give time to their employee to teach. In that way jobs will be more environment-friendly for them to work. Further, People have to do some passive income. For example, working beside the main work, such as graphics, Webdesign, and Seo. So that they can earn more than they received from the ones they have. In this way, people can diminish their bad feelings about their work life. in conclusion, one- way the public can grab the opportunity to choose their aim in life at an early age or they can live their life with the flow. By this procedure, humans can satisfy with their daily work - life.