People nowadays send text messages more frequently than they talk on the phone. What are the reasons for this trend? Do the advantages of texting outweigh the disadvantages?

Irrefutable, text messages play an indispensable role in everyone’s life, owing to which it is generally argued that these days individuals often send messages to their loved ones than phone calls or not. This essay will attempt to analyse the benefits of text messages while not solely saving time but also money and offer its conclusion. To commence with, there are many reasons why individuals prefer to text rather than make phone calls. The first and foremost reason is that the masses can read text anywhere at any time. This is because, provided that dwellers become prey to any trouble in their life and sometimes network is not available in cell phone every time due to this, it is a justified boon for individuals in emergencies. Besides this, sometimes there is the chance of leaking information on a phone call, while text messages are considered the safest mode of communication. Take Canada as an epitome, which showed approximately, despite umpteen advantages of phone call howbeit, and text messages are safest and most beneficial in Delima. Consequently, it is constructive development for humankind. What is more, texting messages has several benefits. It saves time for the individual. In other words, because of consuming less time to type, the masses prefer to send messages to their near and dear ones. In addition, it is also beneficial for the holistic development of humanity because, provided that, communicating with their parents on calls is deleterious for them due to its SAR value radiation which gets out from devices. So that it is fruitful for the masses to text. As a result, it saves time for individuals to become fruitful. Furthermore, it is also beneficial for the pocket. To elaborate more, text messages cost is fair compared to phone calls. It is expensive if individuals prefer calls to communicate with their loved ones. Therefore, people consider text messages pocket-friendly because of their effective cost. For instance, in 2015, the authority of the United Kingdom revealed that text messages are an ideal choice for communication. Thus, it is justified and beneficial for individuals of the nation. Having concluded, although individuals do not portray their emotions and feelings, it is advantageous because it not solely saves time but also money.