prison is the common way in most countries to solve the roblem of crime. However,a more effective solution is to provide people a better education. Do you agree or disagree?

Crime management has always been a major obstacle. It is often argued by a substantial proportion of individuals claim that prison is the best way in some territories to solve their crime problems. However, others believe that education is more important than prisons. Therefore, they should provide institutions to individuals. I agree with the given statement as far as I am in favour of the latter notion. To commence with, penitentiaries are helping to control either crime or suspicious activity. It is a highly secured lockup which is occupied by the authority. Videlicet, natives are doing serious unlawful acts, authorities should lock them in the guardhouse. They are providing extremely less facilities to prisoners. For example, a survey conducted by the Crime management system in the US revealed that more than 500 criminals were put in jail. Criminals cannot feel better because one torture room is available. The policeman can do electrical shocks to offenders. Thus, the penal institution is extremely helpful for some nations to control unlawful acts. In addition, the fact cannot be denied when authorities are providing a good education system to residents as well as offenders. It can effortlessly control this rate because several people are uneducated. For instance, according to the department of education in the US clear that more than one-fifth of the population is not well educated. They should give quality studies to people. When they are doing proper education and learning about the rules and regulations. Territories can effectively tackle this huddle because only those who made offenders which are not educated. As a result, the administration must provide quality education to inhabitants. To conclude, unquestionably, prison is a good way to tackle the crime rate but when the government try to teach criminal. They can effortlessly tackle this problem lifetime.