Scientist and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artists. To what extend do you agree?

Nowadays, we are residing in a technology-driven society with advancements in science techniques, where the community accepts researchers more and do underestimate the citizens who contribute to the artistic industry. I completely agree with this viewpoint and this essay will brief out the various reasons with pieces of evidence behind this blooming trend. First of all, there are a host of causes for the decline in the reputation of the experts in the art field. People consider those experimenters who contribute to medicine, technology and many other areas would bring great value to the economic crisis currently in place. As an example, if these innovators did not find a cure for the COVID-19 dilemma, we could have seen more deaths as a result of this. Millions of families died due to COVID-19. However, with the recent arrival of,vaccines they are saving a plethora of the public as a result of scientists' continuous efforts to implement these vaccines with several doses. On the other hand, this dynamic world is listening to different genres of music due to innovative technology invented by these skilled contributors. It is immensely important to relax the mind after a hectic day at work. Yet, all these are helpful for lives due to technological inventions. Therefore, in every aspect of a human being we can find these valuable features. Our lives can be moved forward without music and art thus, it cannot be taken upfront without technology. For instance, in the USA scientists are more recognized country more than musicians due to the above-discussed facts. To conclude, living in this modern ever changing world would be much more controversial and difficult if these resources are not around us. Therefore, we should pay more gratitude to them rather than to singers and individuals in the entertainment industry.