The probability of an offender committing a crime after serving the first punishment has increased. What is the reason for this and how can this problem be tackled

The chance of a prisoner conducting another criminal offence has risen after being punished by the authority. This essay will discuss one of the reasons for the jailbird's no concern about accepting punishment again and suggest a viable solution. The prime reason for the inclination to convict repeatedly is that the prisoner does not feel the penalty seriously. Identically, the violent offenders may perceive that they not only have shelter and food to be provided, but they still have an opportunity to be free again. Due to this reason, accepting the punishing prison is not a problem for recidivists. This phenomenon is also common among many societies. Truly, a couple of wrongdoers convicted of pretty crimes shown in the newspaper indicated that they have been convicting a similar criminal several times since they are only obliged to prison for a short period. One of the efficient solutions to tackle this problem is to educate offenders rather than only offering punishment. In the hope that prisoners can be accepted by society again, they should be able to understand their missteps and be willing to rectify their imperfections. Furthermore, they could survive without repeatedly breaking the low. In this case, the Taiwanese government has built a comprehensive rehabilitation program for local prisoners. A survey from the social department depicts that jailbirds have successfully diminished convicting the second crime after returning to everyday life. In conclusion, the prime reason offenders frequently do illegitimate things is that they can obtain freedom quickly. However, the viable method to solve this problem is to assist them in becoming better people and assimilating into society. I suggest the government should have a proper program to reform these criminal people to be reborn.