Excessive traffic has made cities unpleasant places to live and work in. For this reason, private cars should be completely banned from city centers. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

The increasing number of unsuitable traffic has made cities become awful places to live and work in. Therefore, I agree that private cars should not allowed to pass in the city centre due to the growing amount of air pollution and traffic jams. To begin with, there are so many factors that cause air pollution, one of which is the car's exhaust. If the Government cares more about pollution, it should create a law to reduce the number of cars used in the city. Thus, can make the air in the city become fresher. Furthermore, people in there can live healthier as they inhale the good quality of air. On the other hand, when States allow folk to use their cars in the town, there will be a traffic jam anywhere there. Consequently, urban areas are not enjoyable to live in. Besides, humans in there would need more time to reach their workplace or office. To compare, when two individuals have the same job but in different areas, one in the city and another in pedestrian. The distance to the office is the same in number. But, due to traffic jams, the one who live in the city spend more time on the road rather than in the office. Consequently, his/her time to work becomes ineffective. Therefore, banning a car in town might be the best choice. In conclusion, the town should be a comfortable place to live and work. Therefore, I, remain convinced that the Government should make a law to restrict private car use in town as it can reduce the number of air pollution and traffic jams.