Some people think paying taxes is a big enough contribution to their society, while others think people have more responsibilities as members of society than only paying taxes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The importance of paying taxes is increasing by leaps and bounds. But, many pupils believe that it is not sufficient, individuals have more responsibilities as a member of community. In my, opinion the position of people's who paying taxes appears to be more rational. In this, essay we will further elaborate the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument. Although, the most preponderant fact is the development of the nation is replies on taxes and the population is doing this task superbly. Another pivotal aspect is the population is fascinated by others products such as attires, cars, and, appartments. the government is charged heavy GST on them. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that a survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford in London revealed that UK economic growth collapse if the population is denied to pay taxes. Additionally, one sure example is that celebrities, politicians, and, businessman contributed double amount of taxes rather than others. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend. Even so, the most alarming one is poverty and corruption are a major curses and we required new methods and skills to combat these problems. While, in this modern era, the population is suffering from Cronin diseases such as Cancer, Tuberculosis, as well as brain tumor. Health care is not developed yet and people died in large numbers. Moreover, namely, poor countries in other words India, Pakistan and Nepal have no fundamental resources and first -world nations pupils perhaps help these regions. Similarly, drugs and alcohol is diminishing the society and individuals can take responsibility to destroy these products from the market. In addition, the article published in the eminent newspaper Hindustan Times depicts the population of America alter affair of obesity. due to 99 per-cent peoples are overweight. To sum up, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion, that the importance of paying taxes is instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, the potential drawbacks of this issue should not be overlooked either.