Many parents choose to teach their children at home instead of sending them to school. Do you think the benefits of homeschooling outweigh its drawbacks?

The ultimate upbringing of the children including their education and behaviours is a priority for some of the parents to do this under their own observation at home. However, from my perspective educational platforms can better polish the learners by arranging ample practical activities. Nevertheless, both views are discussed here. There are two main upper heads for teens to learn under their parent's observation. First and Foremost, the parents have regular checks and balances on their young ones ranging from learning to traditional norms and rituals. Moreover, the parents protect their children from all the negative aspects happening in society by giving them daily lessons about the pros and cons of the positive and the negative rituals. For Instance, adolescents who are addicted to smoking are not given the proper focus by their parents which became the cause of their getting involved in dangerous things. There are some drawbacks to teaching youngsters at home due to a few reasons. Firstly, the children who are homeschooled don't have the confidence to speak with other individuals in the community due to the sophisticated environment in which they were raised. Moreover, the youth have no spirit of fulfilling their dreams in their lives because they are not taught about competition and races among other students of their age. For example, the students who study in schools have a spectacular confidence to speak in front of folk due to the training their institutions have given them. In conclusion, there is a long debate on both merits and demerits of homeschooling for youngsters. From my point of view, the heads of educational institutions are higher because they can train students well to become competent and successful in life.