Students are becoming more and more reliant on the internet. While the internet is convenient, it has many negative effects and its and its use for educational purpose should be restricted. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In this modern era, many learners are relies on the internet because it is efficient but they has numerous drawbacks such as addiction, and, loss of creativity. In my, opinion the position of the internet appears to be more rational. It is reducing potential powers of children such as creativity, and, decision-making skills. Yes, I agree with this ideology. In this, essay we will address the negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant fact is the internet has multifarious information and knowledge, therefore, perhaps should be used for awful websites in the future, such as porn sites, and, sexual content. Another pivotal aspect is an addiction to the internet rising rapidly and it is more hazardous compared to drugs and alcohol owing to the diminishing brain's nervous system as well as the main reason for weak eye sides. In addition, the article published in the eminent newspaper Hindustan Times depicts that youngsters are blackmailed by the internet because hackers steal precious data. Similarly, for instance poor countries individuals sell their prestigious wealth to use the internet. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems is that it is destroy the learning skills of students owing to learners tap the screen and everything Available in the second. Besides, cost of the internet is expensive and learner's steal wealth of their parents. Furthermore, fraud is the main causes a survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford revealed that billions of dollars theft by the internet. On the other hand, traditional schooling system is more adequate rather than the internet. To sum up, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the drawbacks of the internet is too dire.