Some people believe that money makes life comfortable. Others think that a large amount of wealth brings more troubles. Do the advantages of having a lot of money outweigh the disadvantages?

Some citizens consider that richness makes life convenient. Others believe that wealth offers more drawbacks. Although, money can bring a lot of conflicts such as feeling lost and isolated, I believe the advantages of having opulent life outweigh the disadvanatages because people can afford to buy a house and obtain a higher level of education. One of the drawbacks of having money is to lose reality because some people start buying luxurious items to impress society. Firstly, this type of living might bring conflicts with reality because not many individuals can buy anything they want, and as result these type od individuals start losing their lives. Another disadvantage is that many affluent people start feeling isolated because they have everything a person might dream, so they have no motivation to work or start another day. For instance, in The United States, it is common to hear on the news that an actor or a singer was found death because of mental distress, so wasting money in a negative way lead them to buy luxurious cars, brandname brand-name clothing and luxurious yewerly that make them feel that life has no value. However, I believe that money can be use in a more productive way and it is not always a negative thing. One of the advantage of having money is that people can affor to buy a house and feel the positive sensation of being sucessful in life because few people can do this. Also, this provide to the family the privilege to have pets and other activities that they will not be allowed to do in an apartment. Furthermore, being affluent person leads to be able to choose a higher level of education to obtain higher knowledge in prestige universities. Besides, nowadays education is highly expensive and this is only for well to do families. To explain further,in The UK, studies shows that most of the well to do families choose to send thier children to prestige universities because they need to prepare them to pass down their companies. I strongly believe that money can make life comfortable and happy if a person use this money in the right direction. To conclude, although some people might encounter issues by having money such as isolation and feeling lost in life, I believe it is preferable to have money and use it is a productive way such an education and well being. For these reasons the advantages outweight the disadvantages.