Nowadays a large amount of advertising is aimed at children. Some people think this can have negative effects on children and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Currently, youngsters are attracted by plenty of placards, some consider this as a negative approach owing to its negative consequences in the long run. As a result, it would be better to forbid it. This essay will delve into the details of this topic in addition to my opinion that will be illustrated which is agree with this strategy. To begin with, nowadays, it's clearly discernible that there are a lot of advertisements in order to attract children. To elucidate this, take the U.K. as a clear example, back in 2008, many video game companies launched advertisements campaigning in the system to lure children to buy these games. As a result, the surge in their profits was clearly noticeable. However, despite this, a survey was done by the administrations of Ealing School in London and they reached a conclusion which is so many pupils were not keen on their homework because of digital games. Therefore, the school authorities claimed that guardians to observe their children at home in order to get rid of these activities. As a result, after a profound surveillance of the parents in order to encourage the children to abandon these games, their marks were on an upward trend. Moreover, in 2004, the number of children casualties increased to which extent caused by public propaganda. To illustrate this, for instance, in Egypt, a lot of children were in an attempt to mimic the heroic actions in some digital games. Consequently, the brutality between the young ages increased dramatically. So as societies do not struggle with this dilemma, what the governments have to do is bane these kinds of advertisements in a procedure to save our children safe and secure as much as we can. In a nutshell, it is predicted that the demerits of advertisements that aim children are far high owing to the aforementioned clarifications. Accordingly, it seems to me that these types of propaganda have to be ceased.