Some people think students should be encouraged to work or travel after finishing secondary education and before starting university. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Share your own experience and examples.

Life experience may differs for one fellow to another. Meanwhile, some citizens and I believe that tutees should looking for any remarkable events, whether it is to work or holiday before starting university. The essay will elucidate ideas and contentions about afore-mentioned statement. To begin with, it is a life-changing way if the students started out to enjoy more about their existence in their pre-adult phase. Futhermore, the maturity level of each person always scaled from events that happened before. For instance, a teenager who decided to take an added job or go on a travel may view the world from different perspectives compared to her peers that are not have a bravery to take a chances. Besides, it will make a good track on their cv and their state-of-mind to have a broad range of senses about how the world circulates and works. As an instance, a student who choose to take a side job could earn more and put the work history in his resume. Or for those who go on a backpacker could think serenely and not in a hurry condition as what societal standards may told them about their plans and strategies regarding to their future. To sum up, added experience before college period may sounds strange for common people, especially for middle-class family who put a high hopes on their sons and daughters to get a degree as soon as possible. However, I personally agree that it is a wise way to contemplate more and get a better afterthough after though about what is going on with their life-decisions, so they can live and go through without any pressure, and particularly know what they want, at least for tomorrow.