In some areas of the US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

It has been acknowledged that these days shopping has become one of the most widespread approaches for leisure pursuit and individuals are engaged in this activity all over the world. This point has pros and cons which will be discussed in this essay. To begin with, there is a plethora of issues why youngsters do shopping. Firstly it relates to the great desire of adolescents to be all the rage. Young people often long for being of buoyancy (be attractive) and they do it via clothes. They try on a variety of chic jackets, revealing jeans, and awesome skirts with intricate details in order to cultivate their own image and be on trend. It means that youth expresses themselves through fashion. The second thing is that shopping works as a mood lifter for some people. If a person is shattered after an arduous week he or she chooses to purchase different things in order to boost the spirits. An article, which was published in a Russian magazine, some respondents of the survey claim that these days making bargains in trade centers is an excellent method to recharge batteries and sometimes shop till they drop. From my vantage point, purchasing lifestyle can lead to hazardous consequences. Even though a huge number of youngsters tend to buy things in their pastime, this habit may turn into compulsive shopping. It means that a young person might acquire a new piece of clothes which can cost a fortune and all of them will be bought on the whims. A recent research in Britain showed that an abundance of people waste their money irrationally when they go shopping from time to time. To conclude, in spite of the fact that shopping is an indispensable part of entertainment and it is a superior way to spend leisure time in order to take a rest, it can be destructive for youth nowadays. Obtaining bargains might be unsustainable and may be a cause of paying through nose.