More and more people want to buy famous brand of clothes and cars. What are the reasons? Do you think a positive or negative development?

lifestyle make many people there are desire for buying something such as brand new clothes and sports car. Firstly, many people have different lifestyle for instance simple and minimalist life so there will manage money for buying something such as buying a cars and new clothes, because recently many product are social media for example Instagram, Facebook and Twitter there are impact for people buying but a person simple will not interesting because they need what they want to buy. Secondly, wasteful people will buy something if they want, because they would not think about money so they could buy cars, new clothes and others. furthermore, the rich person can buy luxury goods more than poor person such new brand and new car so life reality are many people will buy something if they have money so it depends on a person what want to buy. In conclusion, Recently, lifestyle will effect many people buying something but it depends on the setuation if they have much money they could buying new brands and new cars, but if they did not have money where they will simple lifestyle for example they will not buying cars and new clothes.